HomeGalleryPortalFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Certification Inspection

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Storm MoonSong
Junior Member
avatar

Gender : Female
Age : 54
Posts : 120
Location : Great Falls Montana USA

PostSubject: Certification Inspection   Sun Nov 02, 2008 10:37 pm

We had our certification inspection Oct 30-31. We are currently awaiting the results but............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

*like my drumroll?!*

The inspector went through 15 establishments in our Corporation. We hold the top spot currently for the best of the best to become a training store for the entire Corporation!
It's a huge honor for a restuarant to have this recommendation!
I will update later when the final word comes down to us!
Thanks for all the great thoughts guys. I really appreciate them and ya'll for all you have done in my life.
Brightest of Blessings
Mama Storm
Back to top Go down
View user profile
LunarCraft
Forum Mother!!
Forum Mother!!
avatar

Gender : Female
Age : 59
Posts : 1154
Location : Weston-super-Mare

PostSubject: Re: Certification Inspection   Mon Nov 03, 2008 2:56 am

Mama, that is absolutely fantastic news!!! Well done to you and the whole team. What an excellent accolade - I will be keeping everything crossed for you all and will keep sending positive energy in your direction.

How is life treating you and yours at the moment?

Looking forwar to reading your update(s)

_________________
Sarah
May the Goddess light your path always,
The God protect
and your heart be filled with Love!

Brightest Blessings!


http://www.the-willow-tree.co.uk/Lunarcraft/Index.htm
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.the-willow-tree.co.uk
Nos Llew-Blaidd
Senior Member
avatar

Gender : Male
Age : 36
Posts : 331
Location : weston super mare

PostSubject: Re: Certification Inspection   Mon Nov 03, 2008 4:14 am

congrats mama storm Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://sanctuaryforheartandmind.webs.com/
Storm MoonSong
Junior Member
avatar

Gender : Female
Age : 54
Posts : 120
Location : Great Falls Montana USA

PostSubject: Re: Certification Inspection   Tue Nov 04, 2008 12:05 am

We are doing ok. We all know life goes on inspite of death. My husband is
having difficulty right now dealing. I've been wondering when or if this would
happen. He is like me and knows death is just another stop in another
realm. But it's really hit him in the past week or so that she is really gone.
I've been too busy at work to do much other than work. No time to do
anything else. I'm going to take an extra day next week to spend some
time to just be. I'm hoping it's when he is home so maybe I can help him.
Thanks for everything my blessed Moot family
Mama Storm
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Storm MoonSong
Junior Member
avatar

Gender : Female
Age : 54
Posts : 120
Location : Great Falls Montana USA

PostSubject: Re: Certification Inspection   Wed Nov 05, 2008 1:11 am

IT'S OFFICIAL!
FLYING J COUNTRY MARKET<<<<GREAT FALLS MONTANA
STORE # 0600203 IS OFFICIALLY................................
THE NEWEST CERTIFIED TRAINING STORE IN THE WORLD!

We are world wide now and this is official! We get to train
all the people who will be opening new facilities wherever they
open one. Be it USA or any other country!
YEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!
Lots of hard work went into this and we are all very excited!
Thanks for everything guys!
Storm
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Annie
Admin
Admin
avatar

Gender : Female
Age : 29
Posts : 415
Location : Weston-super-Mare

PostSubject: Re: Certification Inspection   Wed Nov 05, 2008 4:36 am

Wooohooo!!! That is great news! Well done Mama Storm (and the rest of the team)!!
Party Party Party

_________________
"Luck is my middle name.
Mind you, my first name is Bad."
- Rincewind (Discworld)

Annie is feeling:
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.merrymoot.co.uk
LunarCraft
Forum Mother!!
Forum Mother!!
avatar

Gender : Female
Age : 59
Posts : 1154
Location : Weston-super-Mare

PostSubject: Re: Certification Inspection   Sat Nov 08, 2008 5:02 am

Mama - that is the best news I could have hoped to read. Many congratulations to you and the whole team ... what an achievement!!!

On a more personal note - I hope your husband is fairing a little better ... it is hard to accept that the physical body will no longer be accessible on this plane but our loved ones are with us at all times and able to help us, if only we remember to ask them.

Hugs to you all


Good Job Party Group Hug Cheer Yay Cheer Group Hug Party Good Job

_________________
Sarah
May the Goddess light your path always,
The God protect
and your heart be filled with Love!

Brightest Blessings!


http://www.the-willow-tree.co.uk/Lunarcraft/Index.htm
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.the-willow-tree.co.uk
Storm MoonSong
Junior Member
avatar

Gender : Female
Age : 54
Posts : 120
Location : Great Falls Montana USA

PostSubject: Re: Certification Inspection   Sun Nov 09, 2008 5:06 am

Thanks so much for the words of encouragement Lunar, they mean so much.
Ron seems to be doing a bit better. My schedule is changing and my boss seems
to be trying to be cooperative with my situation and has tried to give me days off
with him. We shall see. He is just having to work around speaking with her anytime
rather than picking up the phone and talking with her. Her spirit is tired and will take
some time before she is going to be able to respond in anyway, she has been ill
for 8 years. It's a lot of the mind and spirit to wrap around. But eventually he
will see what I speak of and that he can talk to her any time!
Hugs to you
Mama Storm
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Ook!
Official Post Master
avatar

Gender : Male
Age : 50
Posts : 799

PostSubject: Re: Certification Inspection   Sun Nov 16, 2008 7:00 pm

Hi Storm,

I'm sorry I haven't posted earlier. Things have been rather more hectic than usual for us recently. I wante dto post my most heartfelt congratulations on you and your team's achievement. This is absolutely monumental. Astounding and obviously well deserved. What a feather in your cap! I hope you have been basking in the light of your team's mutual success.

As for matters closer to home, it is obvious that your finely tuned intuition guides you and I wish you the best. I hope all is well under the circumstances with you and yours.

With the best of regards to you,

Ryoma
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Certification Inspection   

Back to top Go down
 
Certification Inspection
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Dog inspection report of cars searched in subterranean garage
» Operation Hamlet

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Merry Moot :: General Boards :: General Chat-
Jump to: